2015-2016 Virginia Government Communicators Board

JoAnn Martin, President

Communications and Marketing
City of Lynchburg
900 Church St
Lynchburg, VA 24504
(434) 455-3800
joann.martin@lynchburgva.gov

Janice Akers, Vice President/Secretary

VITA Communications
(804) 416-6083
Janice.akers@vita.virginia.gov


Mariane Jorgenson, Treasurer/Membership/Web

Richmond Department of Public Utilities
(804) 646-5224
Mariane.jorgenson@richmondgov.com

Kenita Bowers, Director

Richmond Public Schools
(804) 780-7100
kbowers@rvaschools.net

Kathleen Leonard, Director
Virginia Department of Transportation
(703) 638-9115
kathleen.leonard@vdot.virginia.gov        

Barbara Dodd, Director

barb.dodd@dhcd.virginia.gov

Karen Russo-Scarano

Hampton Roads Sanitary District

krussoscarano@hrsd.com

 


This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Glen Barbour, Director 
Loudoun County      
(703) 771-5086  
glen.barbour@loudoun.gov      

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Craig Fifer, Past-President

Director of Communications
City of Alexandria
(703) 746-3965
Craig.fifer@alexandriava.gov

Carol Mawyer, Director 
ABC, Richmond     
(804)219-2022 
carol.mawyer@abc.virginia.gov 

Email VGC:
General Comments/Questions:
vagovcom@gmail.com


Twitter  @vagovcom

 
Virginia Government Communicators -- Call 804-646-5224 during business hours for mailing address if needed
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software